Home | About Us | E-Mail List

Montreat Scottish Society  

2019 - 2020 Officers & Board Members

Officers & Board of the Montreat Scottish Society
    Officers and board members serve two-year staggered terms for the Montreat Scottish Society. Elections are held at the annual MSS meeting. Nominations are made by a nominating committee and at the annual meeting from the floor. MSS founders are denoted by an asterisk. These individuals are board members for life.
   Here are the officers and board for the current year.

President, 2018 - 2020 Ron Vinson
President-elect Hugh Alexander
Treasurer Bill McCaskill*
Secretary Trisha Edington
Chaplain Keith Grogg
Member Lucy Dusthimer
Member Alex Long
Member Jane Alexander
Member Betsy Ray
Member Ann Vinson
Founding Member Susanne McCaskill*
Editor Newsletter/Web Rich Shader
Pipe Major Joe Bailey


© 2017. MontreatScottish Society.
PO Box 414, Montreat, NC 28757    |     www.montreatscottish.org

Website design & hosting by CSI/ISI ory.